Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Kl

36 year old man | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking women 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in NW Philly(it so matters...to me) but I've also...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Philly, but recently moved to Dallas. I'm laid back and like to joke around, but I'm serious when I need to be. I'm an attorney. Family and faith is everything to me. I'm active and eschew the couch potato lifestyle. I like to pump iron and run 20+ miles a week. I love traveling, bowling, comedy clubs, theatre, museums, reading, fine dining, bars, hiking, breweries, vineyards, the beach, watching sports, and playing sports. I'm a huge foodie; I'll try (almost) anything. I'm looking for someone with similar attributes and interests (obvi), but also someone who can introduce me to new things. I dig intelligence, ambition, wit, and dedication to family. Overall, I'm looking for someone to validate my admittedly-meager financial investment in this profile. I'm a huge Philly sports fan, but it's cool if you support inferior teams like the Cowboys. I've also lived in London, Miami, Tampa, Clearwater, Baltimore, DC, Houston, Orlando, and...Hartford (yikes!). The answer is 4 years ago...also, I'm 35, not 36. Please drop me a line if your curiosity is piqued...or if it's not. Truly strange messages are always entertaining as well...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, Miami, Puerto Plata, Los Angeles, Malibu, Philly, Chicago, San Antonio, Dallas, Venice, Mendoza, San Francisco, San Juan

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music: 2Pac, Nirvana, Jeezy, Counting Crows, Nas, Taylor Swift, Usher, Jay-Z, Gin Blossoms, Kanye, Ed Sheeran, Jadakiss, Selena TV: It's Always Sunny in Philly slays me Food: Indian, Ethiopian, Mexican, Jamaican, Italian, Pakistani, steak

Last read

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdian The Outsider by Stephen King

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference