Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Nishant

32 year old man | Glendale, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-35 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there This is Nishant. SIngle, 27 years old, originally from India,been in the Bellevue for 3 years. Look forward to meet new people

In his own words

I recently moved to LA. Originally from India, although I have spent spent the last 2 years in Pittsburgh, PA. I have lived all over the US - Seattle, the Bay Area and the East Coast. I am finally reaching a stage where guys begin to consider settling down as a possibility. I am generally very passionate about what I do. someone who follows his heart more than his head. I love to travel and explore new places, try out new restaurants and new cuisines. I am a big reader although there is no particular genre that I prefer, the random the topic, the more interesting a read it is for me. I have a little introverted tendencies and I am trying to change that.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York, LA, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle (You can tell that I am a big fan of the west coast), Las Vegas, Arizona, Philadelphia to name a few. I am assuming here that by local we mean the US

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Trekking, travelling, driving, watching foreign movies with sub-titles, exploring new cusines, playing pool, foosball, discovering hidden trails in eastern Washington. Camping and skiing. I like reading random literature as wel

Last read

I am Reading "India after Gandi" by Ramachandra Guha. Recently I read Super Freakonomics by Steven Livett and Stephen J Dubner and The Monk who sold his Ferrari by Paula Coehlo

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am a first generation Indian American. I was raised in the US, went to India at the age of four - brought up and educated in India. I came back to american shores in 2008, after 20 years. Have been settled here ever since.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA and Masters in Software Engineering from Carnegie Mellon University